COVID-19 Notice

In order to comply with the requirements surrounding COVID-19 some ARCH employees are working from home. During this period we ask that you utilize the email option first when trying to reach any of our employees. If you don’t have email access, please contact our main office and leave a message at that person’s extension. Our employees will be checking their messages periodically, and will respond at their earliest convenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

ARCH

ARCH CLINIC

PHONE

(519) 763-2255
1 800 282-4505

FAX

(519) 763-8125

PHONE

(519) 780-5298
1 800 780-5298

FAX

(519) 780-5060

Hours

Monday 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday to Thursday 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday 9:00a – 1:30p
(Closed for lunch from 12:30p – 1:30p)

ARCH

PHONE

(519) 763-2255
1 800 282-4505

FAX

(519) 763-8125

CLINIC

PHONE

(519) 780-5298
1 800 780-5298

FAX

(519) 780-5060

Hours

Monday 9:00a – 5:00p
Tuesday to Thursday 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday 9:00a – 1:30p
(Closed for lunch from 12:30p – 1:30p)

Management & Administration

Nancy Bird
Interim Executive Director

519-763-2255 Ext. 129
director@archguelph.ca

[vacant] Director of Clinical Services

519-780-5298 Ext. 144
clinicdirector@archguelph.ca

Jasper Smith
Manager of Programs & Services

519-780-5298 Ext. 129
manager@archguelph.ca

Lorianne Schaus
Administrative Assistant Lead

519-780-5298 Ext 140
admin@archguelph.ca

Staff

Barry Moore
Capacity Builder

519-763-2255 Ext. 150
capacity@archguelph.ca

Ratidzai Mafumhe
Women's Community Development Coordinator

519-763-2255 Ext. 161
communitydevelopment@archguelph.ca

Skylar Sookpaiboon
Education Coordinator

519-763-2255 Ext. 135
education@archguelph.ca

Sonia Preisler
Communications & Fund Development Coordinator

519-763-2255 ext. 128
funddevelopment@archguelph.ca

Priscilla Muzira
African-Caribbean Community Development Coordinator

519-763-2255 Ext. 133
accdc@archguelph.ca

Karen Lomax
Overdose Prevention Coordinator

519-994-5419
street@archguelph.ca

Melanie Archibald
Youth Outreach Coordinator / Harm Reduction Outreach Worker

519-763-2255 ext. 154
marchibald@archguelph.ca

Casey Blackmore
Harm Reduction Case Manager

519-763-2255 ext. 154
cblackmore@archguelph.ca

[vacant]
Finance

519-763-2255 Ext. 124
finance@archguelph.ca

Clinical Staff

Dr. Chris Lund
Doctor

Dr. James Murdoch
Doctor

Dr. Cesar Orellana
Doctor

Dr. Ashifa Jiwa
Doctor

Dr. Anna Cvetkovic
Doctor

Laura Lee Mazzocca
Nurse

519-780-5298 Ext. 141
nurse3@archguelph.ca

Tammy Merkus
Nurse

519-780-5298 Ext. 141
nurse1@archguelph.ca

[vacant]
Admin

519-780-5298 Ext. 141
admin2@archguelph.ca

Carly Werner
Dietitian

Board Members

Marne Eaves
Board President

Moira Middleton
Vice President

Emma Callon
Treasurer

Joanne MacKinnon
Secretary

Shivani Kapoor
Director

Anita Deibel
Director

Adam Davies
Director

[vacant]
Director

Kelly Timbers
Director

[vacant]
Director