COVID-19 Notice

In order to comply with the requirements surrounding COVID-19 some ARCH employees are working from home. During this period we ask that you utilize the email option first when trying to reach any of our employees. If you don’t have email access, please contact our main office and leave a message at that person’s extension. Our employees will be checking their messages periodically, and will respond at their earliest convenience. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

ARCH

CLINIC

(519) 763-2255
1 800 282-4505

FAX

(519) 763-8125

(519) 780-5298
1 800 780-5298

FAX

(519) 780-5060

Hours

Monday 9:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday to Thursday 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday 9:00a – 1:30p
(Closed for lunch from 12:30p – 1:30p)

ARCH

(519) 763-2255
1 800 282-4505

FAX

(519) 763-8125

CLINIC

(519) 780-5298
1 800 780-5298

FAX

(519) 780-5060

Hours

Monday 9:00a – 6:00p
Tuesday to Thursday 9:00a – 5:00p
Friday 9:00a – 1:30p
(Closed for lunch from 12:30p – 1:30p)

Management & Administration

Tom Hammond
Executive Director

519-763-2255 Ext. 129
director@archguelph.ca

Deanna Clatworthy
Manager of Clinical Services

519-780-5298 Ext. 144
clinicmanager@archguelph.ca

Sarah Wilmer
Manager of Programs & Services

519-780-5298 Ext. 131
manager@archguelph.ca

Lorianne Schaus
Administrative Assistant Lead

519-780-5298 Ext 140
admin@archguelph.ca

Becki Linder
Manager of Harm Reduction Services

519-763-2255 Ext. 151
outreach@archguelph.ca

Staff

Nic Lepine
Support Services Coordinator

519-763-2255 Ext. 126
support@archguelph.ca

Mindy Brown
Practical Support Worker

519-763-2255 Ext. 153
practicalsupport@archguelph.ca

Barry Moore
Capacity Builder

519-763-2255 Ext. 150
capacity@archguelph.ca

Ratidzai Mafumhe
Women’s Community Development Coordinator

519-763-2255 Ext. 161
communitydevelopment@archguelph.ca

Jasper Smith
Education Coordinator

519-763-2255 Ext. 135
education@archguelph.ca

Sonia Preisler
Communications & Fund Development Coordinator

519-763-2255 ext. 128
funddevelopment@archguelph.ca

Priscilla Muzira
African-Caribbean Community Development Coordinator

519-763-2255 Ext. 133
accdc@archguelph.ca

Karen Lomax
Overdose Prevention Coordinator

519-994-5419
street@archguelph.ca

Melanie Archibald
Youth Outreach Coordinator / Harm Reduction Outreach Worker

519-763-2255 ext. 154
marchibald@archguelph.ca

Casey Blackmore
Harm Reduction Case Manager

519-763-2255 ext. 154
cblackmore@archguelph.ca

Justin MacDonald
Finance

519-763-2255 Ext. 124
finance@archguelph.ca

Clinical Staff

Dr. Chris Lund
Doctor

Dr. James Murdoch
Doctor

Dr. Cesar Orellana
Doctor

Dr. Ashifa Jiwa
Doctor

Deanna Clatworthy
Manager of Clinical Services

519-780-5298 Ext. 144
clinicmanager@archguelph.ca

Laura Lee Mazzocca
Nurse

519-780-5298 Ext. 141
nurse3@archguelph.ca

Victoria Bertrand
Nurse

519-780-5298 Ext. 141
victoria@archguelph.ca

Tammy Merkus
Nurse

519-780-5298 Ext. 141
nurse1@archguelph.ca

Carly Albert
Admin

Carly Werner
Dietician

Board Members

Jordan Terpstra
Board President

Betty McPherson Slack
Vice President

Emma Callon
Treasurer

Moira Middleton
Secretary

Anita Diebel
Director

Marnie Eves
Director

Shivani Kapoor
Director

Greg Owens
Director

Kelly Timbers
Director

Joanne MacKinnon
Director